Sidewalk Calligraphy


Author: Ron's Blog

At home in the Global Village.

3 thoughts on “Sidewalk Calligraphy”

  1. You are the only other person I have seen do mirror writing. I used to do it to my kids in school all the on April Fool”s Day. I liked seeing someone do it as well! Good job.

  2. Oh How much I miss sidewalk calligraphy! As a kid, I used to practice calligraphy everyday, on real paper. Now I found more and more street calligraphy in China every time I went back to visit my family. I was surprised to see some really high quality calligraphy writings on the ground written by water or mud. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

